Diocesan Staff

The Rt. Rev. Scott Anson Benhase
Tenth Bishop of Georgia
bishop@gaepiscopal.org
eCrozier

The Rev. Canon Frank Logue
Canon to the Ordinary
flogue@gaepiscopal.org
Positions Available Notices
Loose Canon Blog

Canon Mary Willoughby
Canon for Administration
mwilloughby@gaepiscopal.org
Diocesan Financial Reports

Elizabeth Burns
Missioner for Youth
eburns@gaepiscopal.org
Youth Ministry

Gayle Dawson
Executive Assistant to Bishop Benhase
gdawson@gaepiscopal.org

Rudolph Reyes
Program Manager
rreyes@gaepiscopal.org
Young Adult Ministry
Columba House

Vicki Schuster
Staff Secretary and Diocesan Registrar
vschuster@gaepiscopal.org

Libby Thoni
Campaign Coordinator
lthoni@gaepiscopal.org
Campaign


Diocesan House

Diocesan House
611 East Bay Street
Savannah, Georgia 31401-1296
Phone (912) 236-4279
Fax (912)236-2007

Find an Episcopal Church

Search this website

Diocesan Calendar


Click on the calendar image above to see the diocesan calendar of events.