Diocesan Staff

The Rt. Rev. Scott Anson Benhase
Tenth Bishop of Georgia
bishop@gaepiscopal.org
eCrozier

The Rev. Canon Frank Logue
Canon to the Ordinary
flogue@gaepiscopal.org
Positions Available Notices
Loose Canon Blog

Canon Katie Willoughby
Canon for Administration
kwilloughby@gaepiscopal.org
Diocesan Financial Reports

Rebekah Stewart
Communications and Event Planning Specialist
also serving as Interim Missioner for Youth
rstewart@gaepiscopal.org
Campaign for Congregational Development
Diocesan Convention
Youth Ministry

Gayle Dawson
Executive Assistant to Bishop Benhase
gdawson@gaepiscopal.org

Rudolph Reyes
Program Manager
rreyes@gaepiscopal.org
Young Adult Ministry
Columba House

Vicki Schuster
Staff Secretary and Diocesan Registrar
vschuster@gaepiscopal.org


Diocesan House

Diocesan House
611 East Bay Street
Savannah, Georgia 31401-1296
Phone (912) 236-4279
Fax (912)236-2007

Find an Episcopal Church

Search this website

Diocesan Calendar


Click on the calendar image above to see the diocesan calendar of events.